Karla Bieber
Special Education
kbieber@usd432.org
Connie Braun
FCS/FCCLA
mrsbraun@usd432.org
Bruce Engel
Industrial Technology
bengel@usd432.org
Kaylene Gabel
Visual Arts
kgabel@usd432.org
Michelle Geist
Administrative Assistant
mgeist@usd432.org
Kaitlynn Hammond
JH Math and History
khammond@usd432.org
Kirsten James
HS History / Social Studies
kjames@usd432.org
Luke Johnson
Music
ljohnson@usd432.org
Jacy Littrell
FFA / Agriculture
jlittrell@usd432.org
Sandra Franco Martinez
Spanish
sfranco@usd432.org
Nina McNeal
SPED
nkmcneal61@usd432.org
Dan Rogers
Physical Education
drogers@usd432.org
Christine Sander
Psychology/Sociology
VES Counselor
csander@usd432.org
Melissa Schmidt
District Administration Assistant
mschmidt@ruraltel.net
Diana Schmidtberger
Food Service
dbschmidtberger@usd432.org
Wade Schmidtberger
Maintenance
Amy Schoenrock
JH/HS Science
amyschoenrock@usd432.org
Ken Schoenrock
HS Technology / Science
kschoenrock@usd432.org
Jamie Sterling
Custodian
jsterling29@yahoo.com
Samantha Voorhees
HS Math
svoorhees@usd432.org
Kami Weber
Para
kweber@usd432.org
Brenda Zahm
JH/9th ELA
bzahm@usd432.org
Ruth Zimmer
HS ELA
razimmer@usd432.org
Show More
  • White Instagram Icon

Contact Us

Jr/Sr High: 785-735-9211

Elementary: 785-735-2870

District Office: 785-735-9212

Address

Jr/Sr High: 1107 10th Street

Elementary: 602 10th St.

Victoria, KS 67671