• White Instagram Icon

Contact Us

Jr/Sr High: 785-735-9211

Elementary: 785-735-2870

District Office: 785-735-9212

Address

Jr/Sr High: 1107 10th Street

Elementary: 602 10th St.

Victoria, KS 67671

Karla Bieber
kbieber@usd432.org
Connie Braun
mrsbraun@usd432.org
Bruce Engel
bengel@usd432.org
Kaylene Gabel
kgabel@usd432.org
Michelle Geist
Mgeist@usd432.org
Kaitlynn Hammond
khammond@usd432.org
Kirsten James
kjames@usd432.org
Luke Johnson
ljohnson@usd432.org
Jacy Littrell
jlittrell@usd432.org
Sandra Franco Martinez
sfranco@usd432.org
Nina McNeal
nkmcneal61@usd432.org
Dan Rogers
drogers@usd432.org
Christine Sander
csander@usd432.org
Melissa Schmidt
mschmidt@ruraltel.net
Diana Schmidtberger
dbschmidtberger@usd432.org
Wade Schmidtberger
Amy Schoenrock
amyschoenrock@usd432.org
Ken Schoenrock
kschoenrock@usd432.org
Jamie Sterling
jsterling29@yahoo.com
Samantha Voorhees
svoorhees@usd432.org
Kami Weber
kweber@usd432.org
Travis Werth
cwerthfamily@hotmail.com
Brenda Zahm
bzahm@usd432.org
Ruth Zimmer
razimmer@usd432.org
Show More